Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QuentinUWS

38 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd forgotten what I looked like until I had my passport photo taken. My ears are bigger than I remember. I live near Central Park so I can run there. On warm evenings I like to sit on my stoop and watch the world go by. I imagine I will be doing that when I'm 80. Having grown up in Ireland where the weather was overcast, blue skies will forever be a novelty to me. Never forget to look up, people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to NYC from Dublin in 2011. I am embarking on Act II.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun with my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Irish accent. I am the fifth of five — hence, my name — so I eat fast and clean my plate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites: Tales of the City, The Corrections, The Stone Diaries, What Makes Larry Run, Unbroken, The Song of the Dodo (by David Quammen) and the Dodo trilogy (by E.F. Benson), The Richard Burton Diaries; films include Shadow of a Doubt, Stage Fright, Six Degrees of Separation; TV shows like Mad Men, Hot in Cleveland, The Good Wife, Orange is the New Black, Mary Tyler Moore, Bob Newhart, Rising Damp (U.K.).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends. Food. Water. My Bed. Books. Sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. Romance. Travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to get to bed early so I can be up on Saturday mornings. I have this unrealistic belief that it takes half-an-hour to get places, so the sooner I'm up the better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once fell down an unsecured manhole and survived. It swiveled on its axis beneath me ... and down I went.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you have the happy gene or look good in jeans.