Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 F Seoul, South Korea

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Right now my favorite thing is air conditioner.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching English for a bit, hoping to save up some money for law school at some point.
Also, writing a children's book about a girl named Anna Pocket whose family died in a plague and who then set out to seek her fortune. She meets people and has adventures along the way. I personally think it's pretty funny, but only five or so other people have read it so far.
I’m really good at
taking standardized tests, playing sonatas, multiplying by nine, making new friends, wandering around, becoming passably good at various instruments, and having fun doing nothing in particular.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my racial ambiguity and apparently my larger-than-normal eyes. After a while they notice that my wrists are absurdly small and fixate on that for about half an hour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nabokov, Murakami, Marquez, The Phantom Tollbooth
A Man for All Seasons, The Princess Bride, True Grit, Samsara
Community, 30 Rock
The Mountain Goats
Chocolate and cheese.
The six things I could never do without
New books.
Old books.
A nice pen.
A journal.
My kindle. :(
Obviously I could actually do without all of these things if I had to. I really don't like answering this one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking. Also, how to balance good writing with what actually gets published. I want to write a poem that is, in essence, my soul spread out in the sun, or a book with sentences that sing. So I think about that.
On a typical Friday night I am
- I haven't been in Seoul long enough to have a typical Friday night yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is... I don't know. I usually know right away when I meet someone if they're going to be a good friend or a waste of time. I don't really have middle ground.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're a reasonably fun, intelligent, attractive person and you want to. I'm not kidding about this. Don't send me a message and say, "Oh, I know I'm not very smart/attractive but I thought I'd send this anyway." Why would I think you're those things if you don't think you are?
Take your age. Divide it in half. Add seven. If that number is higher than 21 (or Korean 23, I guess), you should be messaging someone your own age. Seriously, I say in the space right above this that I'm looking for people in my age range. 20-28.