Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QuestionSleepX

23 M Cape Coral, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I guess first off I should say that I'm just looking for someone to spend time with who isn't judgmental and will like me for who I am as a person. Someone to play video games with, watch movies and hang out, or anything. Just a connection really. Now on to the boring stuff!

I have always been really into artsy things and spent a lot of time in High School in art classes which led me to take up some design classes at a Tech School here. That education kind of evolved into me becoming a freelance graphic designer, specializing in print design, cartoons, and some video editing/ filming and photography. I also used to be really into various animes, but i haven't really ben into that so much lately. What I'm currently doing is working as a Security Officer.

I have a strong love of all kinds of music and come from a musical family I guess. I am also into comic books and video games. I have a lot of favorite games and stuff so message me and we can talk some more about that if you'd like.

I have always been kind of shy, So it has been hard to meet people, also my work schedule has had me up at all hours of the day, which has also mad it hard to meet someone, so please feel free to message me if you find me interesting at all!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working as a Security Officer mainly at various locations and events around town. I'm also looking to expand and do more freelance Graphic Design work, but right now I'm very much enjoying working Security. I'm hoping to maybe expand into law enforcement at some point and possibly look into FWC or LCSO.
I’m really good at
I guess I'm good at making people laugh, I also love making art and Hollywood-style prop building.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be very shy, but once you get to know me I have a kinda crazy personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anything to do with Star Wars or I love LOTR and Game of Thrones, As well as many different types of music. Some of my favorite bands are: Avenged Sevenfold, Slipknot, Aiden, Daft Punk, Weezer, Gorillaz, The Doors, Pink Floyd, The Grateful dead, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Pets
4. Art
5. Games
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future... I guess , Not really sure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, on my computer, or at my friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure, Umm... I think Snuggies are a good idea, they just need better fabric, I really don't know lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Im a lot like you so please, hello, I'm here, I'm waiting!
Lol no seriously message me if you feel like talking or find me interesting at all.

Also bonus points if you get the Weezer referance