Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Quicksilver1981

33 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
::Disclaimer::
You: take pride in a healthy and fit lifestyle. This is a deal breaker for me. If you are a beer belly, pizza, smoking kinda guy, flip over to the next profile please.
---

Me: Health & wellness enthusiast, yogi, life hacker, singer, songwriter, musician, explorer, planeteer, minimalist, mover & shaker.

I'm a big fan of sustainable living and believe that less is more.

My music: http://zivamusic.com

http://youtu.be/nmSQbCvTmeg
*my style is a bit different nowadays but I'm proud of what this video represents.

Having a band was fun but not sustainable for me. These days it's solo shows with my guitar - keeping it stripped down, raw and sustainable, which pretty much translates into how I live my life.

I play piano, guitar and percussion. Used to play cello and sax when I was younger. Was a choir girl for many years. Vocally - I'm classically trained, then came rock, pop, funk and jazz. I love it all. My music is a little bit of everything. Music is embedded in me. An inseparable part of me. My passion, my lover, my best friend..

I am now learning how to record at home so I can get my music out there without breaking the bank. I see myself doing music for the rest of my life and had to figure out how to do it in a sustainable way.

I love to play ball sports: racquetball, ping pong, and dodgeball are my favorite.

I love playing pool and would like to play more. The impact of the stick on the ball is a big turn on.. And when it goes in it's basically a mini orgasm right there haha. It's a sexy game.

I don't wear makeup or high heels, I'm extremely straight forward and honest. I can make love to you with my eyes.

After having completed 200H yoga teacher training I finally have more tools to manage all this Scorpio energy.. in two words I'd call it: calm intensity.

I have a lot of respect and appreciation for nature. I love hiking in and around the city. I'm also into parkour. Not the hard core stuff but more of the approach of making movement playful and creative. You could catch me doing random stuff in the street like climbing a street sign pole, jumping on and off a fire hydrant, climbing random stuff... I like moving my body in many ways and keep life playful and diverse.

Aside from being straightforward, radically honest, no bullshit (born & raised in Israel btw) - I'm very warm and loving. I am very sensory - touch, smell, taste, listen - my senses are very much alive and I love using them. It makes life very crisp and sensual. I enjoy that.

I love dancing. It's just so damn sexy.

In a few words I could sum myself up into:
Sensual, playful tom-woman :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning and teaching how to live in a sustainable way and be as happy, healthy, fit and productive as one can be.

Putting together this website: http://www.MinimalistBabe.com - my adventures in music, movement and lifestyle.. a work in progress

Gearing up toward launching SuperKids - a boutique childcare experience which will take place on weekends and will be a summer camp. Very excited about that. It's basically a lifestyle adventure camp for kids ages 6-11 where we hike, play, learn how to eat healthy and talk about life and how to heal the planet and live sustainably and lovingly with confidence, honesty and humility.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, writing songs, sports, interior decorating, whistling, playing multiple instruments, foosball, pool, air hockey, ping-pong, making up obstacle courses, kissing... seriously, I just might have the most delicious lips you ever tasted.. well.. and a few other things..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, lips, biceps
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the history of love, the bean trees

movies: Million Dollar Baby, Avatar, The Avengers, Snow White & The Huntsman, Wanderlust, The Five Year Engagement, A Better Life, Limitless, Lord of The Ring

Netflix: Orange is the New Black, House of Cards. I wish they had Sex & The City. I'd totally watch the whole thing again from the beginning.

music: mute math, 30 seconds to mars, fiona apple, evanescence, jeff buckley, jill scott, coldplay, lifehouse, bjork, tori amos, hooverphonic, U2, paramore, john mayer, debussy, chopin, rachmaninov...

food: Paleo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
piano, guitar, vocal cords, hands, feet, ears
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music, movement, yoga, fitness, interior design, adventure, food as medicine, health, happiness, human connection, honesty, sex..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out saving and loving the world
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love using my foam roller. Naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fit, adventurous, romantic, creative, kind, loving, honest, vulnerable, smart, sensitive, warm, passionate about life. You're comfortable in your own skin, you have your shit together and you're ready and emotionally available for love. The idea of building a strong, sexy, adventurous and supportive relationship with another woman - excites you, as well as becoming a dad.. Radical honesty, right? (and a useful filter) If you don't see yourself having kids, we wouldn't be a good fit. Cheers

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!