Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Quided

24 M Lawrence, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a cheese monger. I fling fancy cheeses at people with far too much money. I like the job largely because I get to try and sample crazy cheeses. Did you know there is a caramel cheese? And it's bloody amazing?

I also own my own game development company Eight-Legged Games. Which I am hoping to be my only job come summer time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me? Is the the flaming red hair? Probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: #1 The Hobbit, #2 Enders Game; and in no particular order I Am Legend, Fight Club, and anything H. P. Lovecraft.

Movies: The Matrix, Scott Pilgrim, and Annie Hall.

Shows: Community, The Simpsons and that's about it.

Games:Dark Souls, Diablo, Halo(The First One) and a bunch of other stuff.

Music: Born Ruffians, Morning Teleportation, and Dinosaur Feathers are my top three favorite bands. Mostly indie rock and weird stuff.

Food: Asian Food. Especial crappy buffets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Games: My 2nd oldest memory is of my father sitting me on his knee to play a Hieratic, and I've been in love.

Friends:I love hanging out with people, I feel I am at my best when I am around other people.

Animals: I grew up in a veritable zoo, had snakes, Iguanas, I've foster innumerable dogs for adoption. Sadly I don't have pets at the moment, largely because I don't think I'd have the time to care for them properly at this point in my life.

Creativity: I love to make things up, stories, games

Stories: Anything involving far off lands, and magic or robots or magic robots.

Oxygen: Sometime you just need to breathe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mechanical systems, color theory and endless lines of code. Oh and sometimes cheese.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't feel like I've ever been consistent enough to have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am incredibly dyslexic. I flip all sorts of things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating