Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QuietDumbGuy

25 M Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
An awkward, cynical twenty-something struggling to find a purpose in life.

I'm sort of like an M&M, but instead of a candy coating, I have an exterior of shallow politeness. And instead of chocolate, I'm filled with bitterness and sarcasm. Ladies.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing a BA in International Affairs. Other than that, I'm trying to live as comfortably as possible while avoiding responsibility and hard work.
I’m really good at
Being funny. Maybe. I made someone laugh once, but I don't know if she was laughing with me or at me.

I'm also good at video games and Irish Goodbyes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, I've never asked. I guess they'd notice my face first. Or the back of my head, depending on which way I'm looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read history (especially military history) but my favorite book is The Count of Monte Cristo. I read a lot of classical literature, not because I'm cultured, but because old books are usually free on Kindle.

My favorite movie is Yojimbo, although I usually watch comedies, Dr. Strangelove and Hot Fuzz being two of my favorites.

Like everyone else on the planet, I love Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones. I also like Modern Family, Community, Portlandia and Peep Show. Recently I've been watching a lot of British panel shows, QI and 8 Out of Ten Cats being my favorites.

I have no idea what I like when it comes to music. I like a lot of classic rock in the vein of David Bowie or Van Halen, I like some newer stuff a la Wolfmother and Franz Ferdinand, and I like some electronic like Pendulum and Ellie Goulding. All I can really say about my tastes is that I think at least 90% of music is shit.

I mostly ingest edible organic material for sustenance.
The six things I could never do without
1. Food
2. Water
3. Shelter
4. A post-industrial society
5. Currency
6. Protection from predatory animals
On a typical Friday night I am
Drunkenly watching Columbo on Netflix
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find my profile picture powerfully sexy, you have an unhealthy obsession with the comic stylings of David Mitchell and/or Dylan Moran, or if you genuinely want to talk to the man described above (you strange person).