Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Everett, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:49pm
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a carefree person that doesn't let much bother me. I'm a gamer and love to play with friends. I'm a nerd and love it. I enjoy cooking but I still have a lot of practice to get better. These things don't do people justice...just send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing national guard and going back to college to get a bachelor's in machine science. I've always liked working with my hand and since I don't have to pay for college (thanks army) I figured why not learn some more skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm ok at cooking and a passable handy man. I'm good at working out too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...maybe? You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lovecraft, Walking Dead, World War Z, Usagi Drop, Harry Potter...more but I don't want to type it all out.

Movies: Coraline, Harry Potter, Transporter, Public Enemies, The Patriot, Enter the Dragon, Tron, Star Wars

Always sunny, NCIS, Boondocks, Parks and Recreation, Community...many more

Music: Anything...Don't really like current rap that much though

Food: Some healthy...mostly not though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
Healthy conversation
A good book
and umm...lets go with legos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, Having a fulfilling relationship and starting a family. Getting a stable high wage job. Buying a house. Traveling to new and exciting places. Honestly...i just want a best friend to enjoy life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, playing games...anything I feel like doing really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask...I don't mind talking about much
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or you like anything about me. This profile really doesn't say to much about me. Don't be shy...Even if you don't want to start a relationship, I still enjoy talking to new people...even though I'm bad at it.