Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Quietconfidence9

39 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all, i'm really bad at talking or 'selling' myself, as I'm not the kind of guy who likes to bring attention to himself. Im a pretty balanced and laid back guy who enjoys the simple things about life. Im passionate about my career, understanding and helping people. Quiet and confident.

I really enjoy cooking and having freinds over for a nice meal, enjoying some drinks and a few laughs.

I think we live in the most amazing city and despite living hear for most of my life, there is still so much to explore, so looking for someone interested in accompanying me.

My experiences in the past 38 years has really helped me to see who i am and what I want at this stage of my life. Im looking for someone that is overall comfortable with themselves, who is just as comfortable being taken care of, as caring for their partner. It would also be important that you are some what fluent in sarcasm or atleast able to put up with my silly jokes.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a family therapist, helping children with psychiatric issues, and their family. I'm incredibly passionate about continuing to try and understand and help people.
I’m really good at
I think I'm a good cook. I can "read" people quit well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my favorite books is "Wherever you go, there you are" by Jon Kabat-Zinn, its about mindfullness meditation

I'm also a huge movie fan. Love 80's movies, sci-fi, drama. Fovourites include anchorman, old school, glen garry/glen ross, Heat, the natural, too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
Only six. This is going to be hard. I'm assuming we are not talking about people.

1) Good coffee
2) Music
3) Sports, playing and watching, especially the NFL
4) My phone
5) My bike
6) The gym
7) A place to cook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People and what makes them click. How lucky I am in my life as well as those people in the world who are not so lucky and who are suffering, especially children. Not to sound too gloomy, but I think it's really important to be very mindful of my situation in the context of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends having a few drinks or having my kids for sleepover. Can anyone say Pyjamma party!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite ice cream is pink bubble gum. Just the tip of the iceberg to this weirdo.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your a warm person with a good heart and are looking for the same .