Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QuietlySerious

43 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:58pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes, I'm quiet and serious, but I also have a fun side. But on the whole, you'll find me having more close contact with a few people than with having 843 facebook friends about whom I know nothing.

My work is heavy but very rewarding. And I do work 50+ hours a week; it's just the nature of my job.

So let's take some of those remaining hours a week, stream something on netflix, solve the world's drought issues, and drink a smooth Maker's Mark.... neat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm involved in professional affiliations and some local not-for-profit groups. It's important to give back however we each can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a fabulous roasted chicken, pumpkin bread dressing, and cherry pie.

I struggle to fry an egg so that it ends up pretty. I usually scorch one side. I wonder what the secret is at IHOP to make such pretty fried eggs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told it's my smile and my eyes. But you be the judge. And also my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Amistad, Shawnshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Miss Manners' Guide to Painstakingly Correct Etiquette, Star Trek, The Creators, The Discoverers, The Seekers, Medicare regulations, Medi-Cal regulations, Sacramento Gay Men's Chorus, Queen, Amici Forever (they only lasted 3 years), Lady Gaga, Rodgers and Hammerstein, classics from the 70s and 80s.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food (both good food and junk food)/Clothing/Shelter
2. Other people
3. My hopes and memories
4. Technological comforts like air conditioning, the Internet, and refined spirits
5. The sciences and the arts
6. Healthy Boundaries
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a documentary, discussing life, laughing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm trying to be more discreet now....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious to have a date.