Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Quigley85

19 M McDonough, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Stephen,
18 years old,
Love anything to do with the outdoors, Hunting, Fishing, Hiking, Kayaking etc.
Absolutely love football especially College Football (Go Dawgs!)
Got a Full-time job as an electrician.
Start my long college career in january on the road for a four year degree in either Business Management or Kinesiology.
I'm outgoing, way easy to talk to I could pretty much have a job at making people laugh, and actually be good at it! Haha
I plan on playing Football throughout College, hopefully at UGA.
So yeah, Get to know me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a temporary full time job right now, but I start college in January!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting the party Started, Football, Fixing things (after I break them), Dancing (or at least that's what my friends tell me) and Math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my Height, Accent, or Laugh. Hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love College Football, Go Dawgs!
I listen to all genres of music with the exception of Metal/Sreamo. I mostly listen to Country, Rap, and Pop.
I absolutely love Action, Horror, and Comedy movies, I guess the occasional sappy movie is okay as long as I'm with a girl :)
I'm a HUGE Supernatural and The Walking Dead fan!
I love pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, Beer, Family, My Bros, My Dog, and Music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life! Just in general I always think about my future with family and what not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town: with friends, bar hopping, night clubs, DANCE clubs, Football, Baseball, Basketball games, being the life of the party, just livin' life to the fullest while I can pretty much!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to have a good time!