Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Quility

41 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just logged on here after being away for ~1 year + saw that I had ignored a bunch of mail. I don't really use this site anymore. I wish everyone here the best in making connections. That's what life is all about IMHO.

I am a seeker. I seek understanding and connection. I believe in joy and love. I believe in individual truths. I believe in holding onto hope - especially when it hurts. I believe that courage is impossible without fear. I believe in tenderness and forgiveness. I believe in the healing power of a deep down belly laugh.

I am spiritual, contemplative, and open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping run MNStf a science-fiction club.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dilettante. Which means I'm not really good at anything - but I'm pretty good at most things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe that what people see in others says more about who they are than about the other person. So I hope that the ppl I meet only see the best in me b/c that means they see the best in themselves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike, being near a place to swim, intuition, tolerance/diversity/open-mindedness, zoos, + live theater.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I lived in Iowa City I would have been hanging out with a friend at some event or meeting. While I was in Sioux City - I was usually at Menards or Home Depot buying supplies for our home remodel. These days Im exploring the Twin Cities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
And I couldn't figure out how to retake tests here. I had to email OkCupid and ASK! *embarrassing* (They've changed it since then)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 31–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in the Twin Cities and know of any local havens for open-minded spiritual people. (yoga centers, spiritual retreats, creative dance...)