Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Quincyadams123

23 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Taylor and I'm from Cincinnati but living in Bowling Green.
I'm always making people laugh especially because I hate it when people are in a bad mood, they totally suck the energy out of the room.
I like learning different perspectives on spirituality and religion. I am strongly spiritual, however I am not religious. Metaphysics and ancient civilizations always fascinate me.
I love animals. Most of them. Opossums are creepy as hell.
I smoke pot but I have the self control to stop if I wanted to.
I used to skate and would like to get back into it if I had the time.

I hate duckface pictures.
I love the outdoors but I am the opposite of a "country boy" whatever the hell that means. I don't even know what traits go into being a "country girl", when I hear that I picture a woman skinning a squirrel covered in blood drinking toilet wine.
I hate that southern twang accents that girls do, it makes them sound uneducated.

My profile for this website pretty much sucks. Deal with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Student at WKU majoring in Economics.
Went to Amsterdam, Brussels, Brugges, and Paris over the summer for study abroad.
Saving money to live in Amsterdam forever til I die
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
walking, sleeping, taking showers, working on computers, doing drugs in moderation.
I have good balance and hand-eye coordination if that means anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a face. I have glasses on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
I'll listen to anything other than country and most rap.
All kinds of classical music. Beethoven and Vivaldi are my top two.
The Who
The Doors
The Beatles
Pink Floyd
Doobie Brothers
Journey
Foreigner
Ratatat
Arctic Monkeys
Dan Deacon
Ronald Jenkees
Daft Punk
Pretty Lights
Infected Mushroom
Schpongle
Ween

Shows:
Dexter (tie for favorite)
Trailer Park Boys (tie for favorite)
Breaking Bad
Weeds
Fringe
House (I miss this show)
Sgt. Frog
Gordon Ramsey's Kitchen Nightmares

Writers:
Edgar Allan Poe
Ernest Hemingway
Steven King
Homer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oxygen, friends, mom, pets, woods to explore, money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing in particular.
I go to school so I obviously think about that a lot.
what shirt I should wear today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work I am:
Chillin in my apartment either doing homework or watching movies/tv.
Every now and then I'll take off into the woods or go to Shanty Hollow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to eat food with my mouth
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm kewl
Or you could tell me what the hell a "country girl" is