Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Edinburgh, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 2" (1.57m)
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chicago born, Colorado bred, and Edinburgh transplant.
Been in Edinburgh for 3 years now. Enjoy playing football, cinema, drawing, and am learning to play guitar, finally. Also really love live music and cooking (and being cooked for).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life?!

I work for a research institute for marine energy. Constantly learning something each day. Also, exploring the world and travelling a lot lately. Still have quite a few places to explore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Being snarky
- Laughing
- Outdoor funtivities
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tiny stature and big personality. When people first meet me they think I'm super serious, but I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If a book doesn't catch my eye after about 80 pages, I'm on to the next. Pride and Prejudice is among the top keepers. I'm a sucker for chic flicks, however, I love a good action or comedy. I enjoy a somewhat eclectic mix of music, really anything that'll get me doing a little boogie in my seat. Food...I really like good food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Skiing/Snowboarding
- Skype
- Music
- Playing Football
- A nice cup of coffee... or a beer
- Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go next and if I want to buy a house so I can start growing my own food. And about how to get better sleep because its a problem I suffer from. But that mostly comes down to my thinking too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out having a low key night with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
'That's why her hair is so big, it's full of secrets.'

Also, I love the song 'Youth' by Foxes because of the timpani intro.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have sense of humour.