Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Dunkirk, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:04am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a tabletop gamer, and a fantasy geek.
I'm an artist and a beautiful mind.
I am a logical and artistic thinker.
I believe in karma and chaos theory.
I believe in the meta-physical and subconscious mental states.
I am completely open minded, have no tmi, optimist and a positive thinker.
I love closeness and cuddle time.
I love to cook and explore things outside of my comfort zone.

A list of things that make me Happy:
Smell of rain on the breeze before a storm
August Rush
Nature walks
Spontaneous picnics
Dark chocolate
Waking up to cuddles
A good game of Scrabble
The smell of old books
Red lighting
Ending of movies
People watching
Eating ice cream under the blankets
Blanket forts
Acrylic pain
A new canvas
Giving massages
Lightly scented candles
The smell of recently lit matches
Girls who love Closeness and Cuddling
(I will continue the list later)
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Wawa, graveyard shift (11pm-7am), so I nap for 4 hours in the morning, and 4 before work at night most days. Which gives me a good portion of the day to do things that I want to do (but I can switch up sleeping hours if there is a viable reason). Other then that, I am being creative in some way.
I’m really good at
I'm a freelance Muralist, art is my thing. Painting, Pen & Ink, stipple, juxtaposition, sculpture.
Listening, cooking, cuddling...
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes are the first thing people notice about me, they are a mixture of earth-tones consisting of green, gold and brown. People also notice my honesty and how open I am with things, I am also very generous and caring, and very comfortable a good portion of the time, which helps with people feeling comfortable around me.

I'm a bit of an ecletic person, eccentric at best
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lovecraft, Harry Potter, Forgotten Realms, Jaye Wells books, Tolkein, Mercedes Lackey, George R.R. Martin and just about anything within the gothic or fantasy realms. Recently got a Kindle for my birthday...reading through the Wheel of Time Series.

Movies: Basically anything Anime, sci-fi, Fantasy, or animated. With the occasional romantic comedy.

Shows: Bones, Numb3rs, Big Bang Theory, The Cosby Show, Walking Dead, Warehouse 13, Being Human, Game of Thrones some anime, Doctor Who (old Dr), Torchwood, Sherlock Holmes, Welcome to the NHK, Orange is the New Black, Star Trek and really anything that makes me think and second guess myself.

Music: I'll listen to just about everything, and dance to it. I'm really into Electronica, industrial, chill, acid, ambient, and lo-fi. Also Oldies, progressive metal, jazz, alternative, classic hip-hop, and very few indie bands

Food: My food staples are Italian, Indian, and some form or cross over between american and oriental. But I do not limit what I eat, and will try anything. Ice cream is my comfort food and is welcome at any point of the day or night.
The six things I could never do without
Someone to talk to
Hot showers
Art supplies
Rainy days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
First and foremost, I over think things. If I don't have concrete details, I'm either uninterested or calculating the 40 different directions the information can go. So if I seem uninterested, its not wholly true, I just don't want to be overly involved.

For the most part, my next art piece, places to show/sell art, sharing a smile with someone, or the most non-conventional way of doing something.

And while I do like my Internets, I like going back to the basics. riding a bike, calling a friend, hanging out, talking philosophically, going on random adventures that don't consist of planning or organization, Finding a new music genre to listen to/rummaging through records and casset tapes, puzzles and board games, Dungeons and Dragons, MMOs, MTG, reading comics...

I also get caught up in the alternate realities of whatever I'm watching or reading. So if I've seen or read something recently, my mind is most likely wandering between realms.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working, I'm either hanging out with someone, watching movies on netflix, playing something on Steam or PS3, creating alternate realms in which I plunder the lives of unsuspecting gamers and their characters (D20 Pathfinder setting), reading a book, concocting sustenance, or doing artwork.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had Scoliosis really bad when I was a kid, it was quite the ordeal from 7th grade til 10th grade. In and out of the hospital, the long waiting room visits, fiberglass brace fittings, xrays/mris/ct scans. Had surgery in 99' to attempt a better life. It was either surgery or a wheelchair. 15 years later, I have gone through mountains and valleys, been through college, lived on both coasts of the US, coming into my own as an artist, found a niche of friends that I can consider family, and can consider myself a wiser person, all due to the trials I have been through. The surgery, does give me restraints, but in no way am I a weaker or broken person for it. If anything, it has made me an individual and am stronger for it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Cause you like me or want to say hello. 10 times out of 10 I will reply, promise.