Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Quique17

30 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Guatemala and have lived in Seattle for 5 years. I love the people, food, music, scenery and art here in the Northwest. I am lucky to get to work in a great community. Friends will tell you I am quick to laugh and love to make others laugh. I love sports and am passionate about soccer, which I play every weekend.
I like to cook and love to dance, especially salsa. Bonus points if you do, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These days I am working at a job I like a lot, which is both creative and social. I will be going back to school to become an interpreter .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making lemonade out of lemons, which means I can make you smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. and my general upbeat attitude and appreciation for people and life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A time favorite book: Love in the Time of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez also
A hundred years of solitude. And more.

Movies: Crash, Step Brothers, y tu mama también, super bad. Elf , old school, Pineapple Express. This is the end. Anchorman. I love you man.

TV: Deadwood, Rome, The Wire, Californication, Entourage, breaking bad.

Food: sushi, and if youre lucky, I will cook the best Guatemalan meal you've ever had for you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Friends
Soccer
Laughter
Salsa music
Chips and Guacamole
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The awesomeness of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or cooking dinner with friends, at a show, dancing,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will have to answer that in person. Nothing bad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly.if you really like to laugh .