Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Quirky-n-Cute

56 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A rolling stone gathers no moss!! Me in a nut shell! I take living life to the fullest to the next degree. There is a great journey in front of me and I need someone to share it with me. Care to join me? My current job is the best job of my life - unfortunately I gave up a career to raise a family. Could I now be further up the corporate ladder? Yes - Would I trade being home all those years? No, I laugh that I had early retirement and now I'm back in the workforce and probably will be for awhile. So, I'm free to go enjoy time with you. There are numerous activiteis that I enjoy. Unfortunately, TV is not one of the. Guess I'm supposed to be talking about me - I'm the most honest person that you will find. Great sense of humor and of who I am. My pictures are recent - no surprises - I've been told that I even look better in person - go figure. I'm 5'4", physicall fit, not overweight and I'm hoping for the same in a partner. Can we go to the gym together? Do you have a bicycle that you've ridden in the past year? Can you guess that these are a couple of my favorite activities? Hiking? Swimming? Cross Country Skiing? Sorry, I don't downhill :( In closing, just like you and so many other people on these dating sites, I'm ready for a long term comitted relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for the next chapter - hope it's a REALLY good one
I’m really good at
You'll love what I'm best at ........cooking and baking. I like nothing better than having a quiet dinner at home. Maybe another couple for wine and good conversation. Yes, I like to go out, but especially in the summer, I can be a homebody.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a people person and I'll keep asking questions until I can engage whomever I'm with. I like to draw people out and have them tell me about themself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My books and movies are light maybe romantic or chick flicks. Nothing too deep or scarey. I enjoy live theater and music. The Cleveland are is fantastic for free live music in the summer. My favorite food is italian, with Little Italy being a favorite stomping ground of mine. I'm working downtown again and I've become a born again fam of downtown. You need to take the walking tour and a segway tour - great time will be had by all
The six things I could never do without
I can easily do without my phone - I'm unconnected - I still have a dumb phone!!!
I can't do without good food, exercise, my friends, wine, my family and hmmmm did I mention wine?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being in a very nice loving, caring, fun relationship. It's my turn now!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a happy hour with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a picture, you are sincere, you are a non-smoker, you are NOT a couch potato. I'm sorry, but I've watched my last guy sleeping on the couch!! Also, and I'll apologize, but I don't care for facial hair - you look great, but I'm a snuggler and I don't care for the feel. It's OK to call me shallow - I can take it!