Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Quiver316

38 F Lubbock, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a easy going, down to earth kinda girl. Enjoy hanging at home or a night on the town. I believe in a monogamous, steady relationship. I hope you do too. Have a very strong life ethic, try to make the best decision each day. Am self sufficient. Looking for someone who believes the same and that I find irresistible. I prefer white or black men, not into Hispanics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward. I've been through alot in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener. I'm a problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and how young I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I love movies and like anything action or sci-fi, like horror too. TV: Trueblood, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Hardcore Pawn, Spartacus, Torchwood, Grimm, Parenthood, on and on.... Music: I pretty much listen to everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Of course the basics (food, water, shelter) my sons, TV/Movies, beaches/oceans, blue skies, and warm weather!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve my life, and lots of other stuff. My mind never stops...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
We are always doing things so I would be spending time with my boys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your over 30 and want a serious relationship. Live in the Lubbock area. Use English as your first language, and have a decent pic. Have your life in order ei: a job, a car and a place to live. These are basic things to me, just being honest. Serious men wouldn't want a gold digging female that doesn't have a job, dosent have a car and sleeps on a friends couch, right?