Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Quixoteugly

30 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a man looking to find a companion with which to share the joys of any number of adventures, both grand and mundane. To find fulfillment in the intriguing, the challenging, and the absurd. I am a geeky sort of fellow who prefers that his prose be purple, mostly because I like the sound of big words. English can be neat, after all. I am not a stunning genius, but I am clever enough to get myself into trouble. Am I clever enough to get you into trouble as well? Well, I would be very interested in finding out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I believe it's becoming more common to have a pre-mid-life crisis (quarter life crisis?) in one's late 20's where one re-evaluates their priorities, tries to build better habits, and works to figure out just what the hell to go do with themselves. So far, unlike in an actual midlife crisis, my conclusion has not been to buy a sports car.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh at me/themselves/the world at large, enjoying bad movies, making a roux without burning it, not being a dick
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tendency to be simultaneously shy and boisterous.

Many of my friends would also indicate my infectious laughter as
something you're soon to notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I sort of go through phases with literature, sometimes chewing
through whatever my friends and family put in front of me, other
times suffering from a woefully inadequate, goldfish-like attention
span. I like movies a great deal, and tend to get a real kick out
of an evening at the theater, often regardless of genre. That being said, my parents loved Star Trek, and I think I have it in part to blame for my "everybody be cool to each other" hippie
ideals.

I enjoy all kinds of music, which may sound like a bit of a
cop-out, but chances are, if you play it, there will be something I
like about it.

Food? Food is tasty. I have a pronounced weakness for good
soup.

I am currently in an abusive relationship with George R. R. Martin, just like rest of his poor fanbase.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sense of humor
Good company
Electronic media
A comfy place to nap
smiles
shampoo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not they can hear me when I sing in the car. *scratches head*
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming, working, or carousing in some manner. Or possibly tumbling through the vast uncharted possibilities of time and space. Or perhaps lazing about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wish to, or have poor judgment.

Or if you are a time traveler.