Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QuixoticRealist7

32 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How to describe myself? I am self aware, fairly confident, a little judgmental, entirely too sarcastic and sometimes a homebody. I am independent sometimes to a fault. I am looking for someone to hang out with. I am a romantic at heart, I like cards and flowers but I want someone real, funny, sarcastic and ambitious.

I like rap music, intellectual comedians, cat meme's and men with beards.

Things I don't like:
-The word moist
-People who don't see race, it is one of the most important parts of who I am
-Guys who do crossfit
-People who use the word "cultivate" ironically
-Anyone who has a fantasy about being with a black girl
-Religious folk
-One word messages
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been focusing on my career and reading a lot lately. I have read about 70 books this year!

I just started volunteering at the VA home in Minneapolis, and I am moving on Sept 1st!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading very quickly. Ignoring cat callers, that shit is an art form in Minneapolis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great smile, so definitely that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most books. So here are my current favorite authors:
Richard Matheson
Dante Alighieri
Cassandra Clare
T.R. Ragan
Tess Gerritsen
Elliot Pearlman
H.G. Wells
Irvine Welsh
Chuck Plahniuk
Cameron West
Frances Hodgon Burnett
Alice Sebold
Ted Dekker (Just the early stuff)
Herman Hesse
Charles Dickens
Thomas Harris
Max Allan Collins
John Marsden
John Steinbeck
Louis Carroll

Movies: I like big block buster movies, scary movies and lots of others; but my favorite types of movies are B list movies with absurd plots. So, if you want to want to watch a crappy apocalypse movie, I am your girl.

My TV shows are:
True Blood, Criminal Minds, Rookie Blue, Once Upon A Time, Pretty Little Liars, Star Trek TNG and The Last Ship

Music: Yes please!

Food: I really like sushi and cereal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water
2. Face Wash
3. My Kindle
4. My Kitten JJ
5. Family
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do in the event of a zombie apocalypse.

And I think a lot about why I am still single, and when I walk down the street why I only get hit on by people also asking me for money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Okay, I do a lot of weird shit on Friday nights.
-Sometimes I am hanging with my cat watching Star Trek...
-Sometimes I am at a hipster bar feeling incredibly superior, because you know.
-But most Friday nights I am going on long walks to local spots that make me smile
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty arrogant sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are the following:

Confident
Engaging
Quixotic
Career Minded
Intelligent
Funny