Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly kosher
Judaism, and very serious about it
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 26, I live in Dallas but originally from Arizona. I'm a photographer starting up my business. I also love to try as many arts as I can get my hands on. I'm an observant Jew if you want to use labels I could be termed Modern Chabad or Modern Orthodox. I won't let labels or communities limit my exploration of life. I love bookstores, books, and the scent of a library. Booksmarts are not the be all end all though.

I was raised with a very strong Libertarian background both parents politically involved and going to protests and marches....But I hate politics and politicians but that doesn't mean I don't watch what is going on around me.

I'm a massive geek, I love board, card, video, computer, puzzle games of all kind. I am big on anime, British humor/tv shows, I play MMORPG games on the computer. I love going to museums and shows.

I love to cook and experiment with new food.If you are willing to learn with me or perhaps be the royal taste tester I would love that but you have to do the dishes. I Love most kinds of music and trying new sounds but I do dislike Mexican Polka, Rap, and HipHop. my favorite genre is Indie because its so filled with variation and experimentation there seems to be no limits. I sometimes hole up in a room in the dark and turn on Classical music and become consumed in the world it creates.

I love to be silly and serious and seriously silly.

That seems about as much as I want to disclose but there is always more to a person than an image or a few flowery words can describe. So even after reading all that if you are still interested hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting my own Photography business now and trying every art I can get my hands on
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Different art mediums, being a great friend, giving massages, cooking, cheering people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know I'm not someone else so I can't really tell!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is really hard to answer since I love to read, watch movies, and eat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends, my religion, chocolate, a gun with a supply of bullets, a book, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things to actually list here!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my family having a nice dinner!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As listed above I've only been on one date and never been kissed
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating