Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Quizzly_Bear

22 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an aspiring artist. But mostly I'm a worker.

I spend too much time day dreaming to get any real introspection done. I like to write and illustrate stories so I say day dreaming counts as productive for me.

I love cats. Definitely enough to base a relationship (platonic or otherwise) simply on this shared fascination.

Also, I identify as queer not bisexual but it's the closest they have so blah blah blah.
What I’m doing with my life
I've decided to step away from the provided path to begin enjoying life. I plan to produce a girth of art in the near future. And if you have any crazy ideas to just randomly blurt and bounce back and forth, I would love to!
I’m really good at
I'm good at drawing with pencil, sharpie, and brush and ink. I can learn most mediums fairly well.

Except painting, I can't seem to grasp that particular skill set.

I also like writing stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people point out my eyes. But I imagine from far away they notice my hair. And now my beard. Photo (possibly) incoming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Everything is illuminated

Show: My Name is Earl

Movie: Planet of the Apes

Music: Interpol

Food: Sesame Chicken
The six things I could never do without
I don't really care enough about things to have six I couldn't live without. But I'm probably looking at this too literally. Except cats. But are they things? (Answer: they're tiny furry people)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like think of new story ideas. And what animals think about. A recent staple of my mind-mill is improbable realities.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a friend's place or having some friends over at my place. Or out and about finding what entertainment there is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to be a nerd-hop rapper.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
It you want to. I'm really not looking for one thing or another.