Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Qutugan

27 M Columbia, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in NJ, but went to school in MD and came back down for my job. I live by myself and am quickly learning that it's very tough to meet other young people after leaving college. I would love to meet some new people in the area!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a software developer and having a good time with my coworkers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Board games, logic puzzles, computers, various sports, non sequiturs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality wise, people notice that I'm very easy going, relaxed, and friendly. I also have a very dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-- Dresden Files, Hitchhiker's Guide, Song of Ice and Fire, Count of Monte Cristo. I read primarily science fiction/fantasy selections but find interesting books elsewhere too.

Movies-- Tough to choose a few because I love movies. A few of my favorites include: Shawshank Redemption, The King's Speech, Inception, Scott Pilgrim vs The World.

Shows--Don't watch much TV, but I've enjoyed Once Upon a Time, Merlin, Person of Interest, and Community, more classic favorites are Firefly, Freaks and Geeks

Music--I have really wide taste in music, especially depending on my mood. Love jazz (but not elevator music), classic rock, classical music, alternative, some electronic music. More recently I got into Mumford and Sons and Of Monsters and Men. I played several instruments for a number of years, so I like a variety of music genres.

Food-- All kinds of food, Italian, German (though I cannot abide sauerkraut), Chinese, Mongolian, Thai, Mexican, and staples such as burgers and pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
--Friends/family
--My computer
--Books
--Movies
--Fall weather
--Trying new beers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Books I've read, conversations with my friends, new things I want to try
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
..usually doing something fun and low-key with friends, whether it's staying in and watching a movie, playing board games, going out to a restaurant or bar, or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is tough because I'm usually very open about everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nearby Columbia, MD and interested to meet a laid-back, friendly guy and grab a bite to eat or see a movie