Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QwAn87

27 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The quick recap:

I’m a kind, honest and respectful guy who enjoys laughing and talking about anything and everything. Just try me, you never know what weird story might come up. I’m shy at first but once I’m comfortable I have no problem opening up. I like to try new things and I'm eager to find out what life has to offer in the short amount of time that we have to live. There's only so much that I can think of to describe myself but I would rather talk it over a quick coffee/tea/whatever in person :) I'm a believer in that there should be some physical attraction. It's the outside that brings you to the person but it's the inside that makes you stay. I don't mind travelling to meet people as long as my GPS can find it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and making up the time I spent in college getting a degree. I've completed the majority of my CGA courses and just need 1 more exam and the work experience to accomplish this. As far as plans go, I just want to find my happiness and enjoy life while I still can with the people that are in my life. I'm trying to be more active but a snowboard injury is keeping me at bay for a while. With summer around, the next move would be to pick up Tennis to kill some time and get moving. There's a lot more I want to do but for now, I'll do what I can. I'm hoping to try some wall climbing once I manage to heal my wrist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Opening doors for people or flipping a pen around my thumb :) I'm good at listening. I'm good at planning and making the plan happen as much as possible even though we all know nothing goes according to plan :p but I'm dedicated when I'm motivated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Do you have ID?" lol gotta love going to LCBO to buy some wine. I think it would be that I dress well and that I smile enough. I like formal and neat so I dress to impress most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
[Books]: Haven't picked up anything in the last couple of years except for textbooks. I liked the Dan Brown books, read most of them but vaguely remember the less popular ones. That reminds me that I have Hunger Games waiting to be started and the Bourne series.
[Music]: I love all kinds of music. From rock, rap, RnB, DnB, techno, dance, dubstep. I like Japanese music too even though I don't understand it :P Sometimes, it's just the tune that interests me more than the words. If it hits the mood and has a good flow, it's good.
[Shows]: I like House MD, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Homeland and Big Bang Theory.
[Food]: I LOVE Sushi! And Thai too! I'm not picky as long as it doesn't get too exotic (frog leg?) But I'm willing to give it a try once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet - My gateway to information, recipes and digital media.
BBM - gotta support the local economy!
Bubble tea - Yea I'm asian :)
Sushi - Love sashimi and wasabi! :3
My car - My everyday plane that takes me to new adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would make me happy and what's the point of being a human on earth. A lot of times it's also about where I want to be in the next 3-5 years and what I want to achieve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with some friends at a restaurant/pool hall or the tea shop. Sometimes packing my stuff for snowboarding/paintballing on Saturdays. Watch some TV or plan the meals to cook for the upcoming week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't speak any asian languages but I'm good at French! :) I also killed the Lich King a few times, but that's in the past now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read and want to chat or know more as there's only so much I can think of to put in those textboxes.