Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QwertyMcasdf

26 Mesa, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Carl. I am a nice guy, open minded, down to earth, and nerdy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school, working towards an Associates in Computer Programming. After that probably start on a Bachelors while working in my desired field. All while being a great dad to a wonderful son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am fairly decent at anything I do but I don't think about what I am "good" at often. I am good with computer, and build/fix computer given the opportunity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly am not sure. I would think it is that I am nice and a bit of a geek. Physically I get comments on my eyes/eye lashes or often how veiny I am haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much for favorites but I will put some stuff out.

Books: New articles in up to date Science are what I read most.

Movies: Inception, The Thing (1982), and others but it more fun to converse about them.

Shows: Game of thrones, Suits, Dexter, The Walking Dead, and educational things that inspire thought like Through The Wormhole and Curiosity to name a few.

Music: Eclectic taste but kind of pick and choosy.

Food: Hmm Mexican, Italian, and spicy would best describe it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Son, he is an awesome she crazy individual.
2) My Family & Friends
3) Logic/Common sense
4) The obvious essentials for life
5) My computer/the internet
6) Science, it makes all kinds of cool shit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. I do however enjoy the scientific topics more and probably in turn more often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try and hangout with friends on Fridays where we more often play bored games or something of the like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a terrible speller :/ I love spell check though and normally can tell and fix my spelling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any reason really. I enjoy talking to new people. Especially if we have some common interests.