Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QwkSilver

43 Saint Albans, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty good at anything I set myself to doing. In a lot of ways I'm still not grown up, and really don't want to be. I'm happy with my lot in life, and at this point am just seeking a primary play partner. Should something serious develop then it does.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sole Proprietor of Professional Computer Repair Company
Photo-Bug, Travel, Exploration, Learning, Living, Teaching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rigging, Photography, Gadgetry, Computer Repair, Staff Spinning, and Play.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like information, and I like being helpful, maybe my information isn't perfect, but I like to know enough to get a good search started if someone wants to know something. I like to teach, but have no formal training, or profession, in it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Audio Books, Love em, currently seem to have a thing for Urban Fantasy.

Live Action Comic Hero Movies are excellent, Action, Adventure, some Comedy.

Music Tastes are always fluctuating, mostly I like the song, or not, and don't really fixate on the band, except lately I love Qiet, a local Group that I can't get enough of.

Food: Italian, Seafood, Mexican, Outback, Grill, and Pizza.

Hobbies: I love RPG, gaming, Cos-Play, Ren-Fair, Halloween, and have a ton of interests that scatter far and wide.

I work Trauma+ as a photographer and rigger. I have worked a half dozen fetish events as a teacher, rigger, photographer, or some other specialist. I help coordinate the various local community activities. While fetish isn't everything, it's a fairly big part of my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, Computer, Phone, iPod, Camera, and Play.
It's not that I couldn't do without, it's just that I wouldn't want to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything, anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a movie, or on my way to another city for a little fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the kinkier side of sex, sensuality, and life. I believe strongly in "Harm None, Do as ye will." Which is also a principal of several spiritual paths.