Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Andover, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:30pm
Seeing Someone
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am Quintin. I like to dress up quite frequently and I have many different styles of ties.

I have a tattoo on my left shoulder. And I shoot a compound bow just at a target though, I don't hunt and don't intend to either.

Some of my hobbies are playing instruments and reading about psychology.

I also have a lovely partner that I am happy with and we are looking to add another partner/partners.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know how to talk with people, I am very caring and compassionate, and I love to have long conversations with people about anything that comes to mind!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a beard, I look old for my age, my height and my eyes. I also tend to be energetic dispite being introverted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a big horror movie fan, if there are any movies that I have made my favorite it would be the comedy genre, but more so the older comedy of the Three Stooges, and the Marx Brothers.

My favorite music is by far Jazz, but i will listen to pretty much anything that is given to me once. I am a Jazz drummer so that is why I love jazz so much.

I eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A way to communicate deeply with people
2. Music
3. Computers
4. Friends
5. Family
6. Compassion and respect for others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
See where life takes me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching videos, reading books and just relaxing all together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been seeing a counselor about how to be more expressive and open with people, anything else you will need to ask for!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't be afraid to message me, I am very gentle guy and looking for someone to talk with and see if anything happens!