Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

R-Gree

28 Worcester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I did a degree in robotics and now work in software engineering.

Hobbies are skiing (mostly in Europe with the odd bit of the easier off piste skiing), juggling (balls and clubs), Ballroom/Latin & Ceroc Dance, Ice Dance (I would like to achieve amateur competition standard) and Model Flying, as it is a good excuse to go to some remote bit of countryside and get some fresh air.

I enjoy entertaining and tend to make my Birthday a bit of an event, sending invites etc. so someone who enjoys being hostess while I play host would be good. I hope that we would have some common interests to share, and also some we can do apart and as a byproduct have something to talk about. I am hoping for someone who enjoys quiet nights in or out as I am over the idea of going to nightclubs, preferring somewhere a conversation can be had.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting out on a career in software engineering hopefully.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, Ice Dance is improving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bourne Ultimatum, Foundation and Foundation and Empire (currently seeking the third book in the series) by Isaac Asimov
Films: The Bourne Trilogy
TV: Firefly, Dollhouse, Bones, Top Gear.
Music: Chemical Brothers and other dance music, Miscellanious slower music (e.g. The Fray - How to save a life)
Food: Something Spicy, Chocolate, Blue Cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone
My Car
My Mum
My Dad
My Job
My Hobbies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I was taught at my last Ballroom or Ice dance lesson.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting an early night or having an evening out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to now me first. (it is nothing bad, honest)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to, or think I don't know what I am missing out on (yet)!