Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

R-Young

31 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single man living in a two-bedroom upper with my APBT. I value honesty, conversational skills, and a good heart. I like microbrews, movies, live music, karaoke, reading. I wish to go rock-climbing and skydiving, as well as hiking Mount St. Helens and seeing the Grand Canyon.
I like challenges.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an inventory control at a manufacturing plant in Muskego, WI. We are an up-and-coming force in the commercial automatic door industry, and I have been with the company for over 11 years.

I also tend bar on Monday nights and Saturday during the day. I like it, but it being in a bar all day makes me not want to be in one all night.

I'm working on becoming a better Me, better than I was yesterday. Small steps up a tall mountain, but the view is outstanding, and I hear it's better from the top.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at trivia. I'm overflowing with useless, non-specialized knowledge. I know a little about a lot, but a lot about less. Pop culture references pepper my speech, as well as spoken song lyrics which may or may not have any relation to the topic at hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm wearing short sleeves and/or shorts, most people notice my tattoos. I'm a big fan of body art, and am an avid collector, and will continue to be throughout my life.
I'm also currently rocking a well-regarded beard, which people tend to remind me of on a regular basis.
I can be very shy around large groups of people I don't know, but I can be just as likely to be my normal, loud, boisterous self in the same setting. It simply depends on my mood and the mood of the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Among many others in each category:

Buddhist Boot Camp, by Timber Hawkeye
The Iron Druid series by Kevin Hearne
The Dresden Files series by Jim Butcher
Odd Thomas, Catch-22, mental_floss magazine

Immortals, Gangs of New York, The Dark Knight trilogy, Marley & Me (book too), Green Street Hooligans, LOTR and The Hobbit

Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, Robot Chicken, Tosh.0, SportsScience
(These are shows I liked, but I got rid of cable/antenna in spring 2013 and I don't miss television all that much, but I still enjoy DVDs and Blu-Rays)

This is what comes up on my random all-song shuffle: STP, Method Man & Redman, Usher, The Doors, Sean Paul, Faith No More, Eminem.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
My friends (those who aren't included above).
My eyesight (I can't imagine losing such wonderful sights, especially without seeing everything I want to see on this wonderful planet, and beyond).
My cave (yes, a man-cave is a stereotype, and mine isn't filled with engine parts and nudie-mags or microwave burritos, but I have one, and need some alone time every so often).
My mobile (unfortunately).
My books (or someone's books).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...first world problems....be the change....impress myself....do unto others....try harder....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...ready to have some beers and shoot some pool, but usually I stay home because I tend to work Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not especially fond of peanut butter, milk, ketchup, or tomato soup.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want to hang out, talk, shoot pool, see a movie or concert, go bowling, sing karaoke, walk dogs, fly kites...