Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

R0beAnWizardHat

25 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to have fun during every moment of my life. I'm ambitious, but I also know how stop and enjoy the life I make for myself, which is exactly why im on this site. im not looking for some bimbo who wont look at a guy unless hes decked out in his fancy sports car. i'm looking for a real connection, be it physical or something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working on opening a restaurant and micro brewery in the city in a year or two.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, decorating, biology, being crafty, and I play a passable accordion and piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first thing people usually notice is either my hair or style. Both are unique. I'm not ordinary and I don't want to look ordinary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all fantasy novels and a little bit of sci-fi. if you've read it, i'm sure ive heard of it. I read game of thrones before anyone i new had even heard of it. I'm hip like that

I like a lot of shows, but the ones that come to mind are Dexter, The Walking Dead, House, Flight of the Conchords, Breaking Bad, and It's Always Sunny. I also enjoy watching movies that are so bad that they're hilarious.

My favorite foods are Italian, Indian, and anything Asain. I'm Italian and I love to cook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking of the future. I've reached an age where I know i'm not going to be young forever, and am searching for the person I will want to spend my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
making my own fun and probably doing something weird.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to myself all the time. I'm also really big into making and wearing costumes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an open-minded and fun person.