Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

R0ckCh1ck

32 F Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there. Im Jo and I work as a community drugs worker trying to help those people that have lost their way in life and would like some direction again. I work very hard at my job but then I also play very hard too, when I get the chance! I love being out with my mates whether it be getting drunk down the pub, going to the cinema or partaking in my other favourite hobby - shopping! I am a friendly, bubbly and usually very lively person who loves to make new friends and try out new things when I feel brave enough! So far I have got my ears pierced 3 times, my belly button pierced, and have withstood having 3 tattoos! I have a varied personality which reflects the kind of things I like from my music to my sense of dress. The kind of people on my friends list also reflect that as I will talk to anyone and everyone. So if you fancy a chat or want to get to know me better then drop me a line. I will respond to all who message me unless I somehow manage to lose the ability to use both my hands! Thats all for now so if you want to know more then you know what to do!!!

I am playful, affectionate, and witty
What I’m doing with my life
Community Drugs Worker
I’m really good at
Guitar Hero, dancing when im drunk, kareoke when im brave enough, and i should say my job i guess! :p
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm probably that I'm always usually laughing or smiling at the very least! :-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A)Michael Drosnin - The Bible Code, bloody scary if its true!

Dan Brown.

Andy Mcnab - Yeah strange choice for a girl I know but got hooked after watching the tv adaptation of Bravo Two Zero.

Shopaholics Collection.

Stephanie Meyer and all the Twilight books!!

B)Anything but horror cus i get really scared very easily!! Faves include: Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Romeo and Juliet, Snatch, Lock, Stock and two smoking barrels, Green Street, Love actually, Monty Python films, Dogma, Mallrats, The Goonies (classic!!), Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Indiana Jones, Kill Bill, Troy, Gladiator, Star Wars ep 4, 5 and 6...to name but a few!

C)Music is my life - i don't think i could live without it but here are a few of my faves:
Kaiser Chiefs, Foo Fighters, Guns n' roses, Greenday, Prodigy, Linkin Park, Muse, Keane, Good Charlotte, Eminem. The Killers, Franz Ferdinand, Gwen Steffani, The Strokes, White Stripes, Pink Floyd, Dire Straits, Papa Roach, System of a Down, Incubus, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Lost Prophets, Korn, My Chemical Romance, David Bowie, Feeder, Blink 182, Chemical Brothers, Evanesence, Bush, Dido, DJ Yoda, Radiohead, Stereophonics, Moby, Ash, Razorlight, Coldplay, Queens of the Stone Age, Silverchair, The Police, 80s Music etc etc!

D)Chinese, Italian Food
The six things I could never do without
1)Family
2)Friends
3)Love
4)Music
5)Mobile Phone
6)Pink vaseline!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ermm thinking in itself, life after death, how to manage to play guitar hero on expert level, should i go on x factor, and probably some of the really stupid things ive done that make me cringe when i replay them in my head!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually drinking down the pub or in the cinema. If that fails i am curled up infront of the tv with a film and a take away!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well at this point in time the most private thing im willing to admit is that i once ate cat munchies as a child to see what they tasted like!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
....you like what you read and want to know more.
Or if you're a really good kisser :p