Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

R0gue94

20 Gunnison, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Robert. Right now I'm just going with the flow and trying to decide what I want to do with my life...I can't stand liars, they piss me off to no end other than that, I get along with basically everyone I meet..sooo, a few things you should know about me are: 1. I'm one of the most laid back people you'll meet 2. Unlike a lot of people my age, I don't go it partying very often, it's just never really been my thing. 3. I play way more video games than I should probably admit to. 4. I'm originally from Missouri but moved to Gunnison, Colorado when I was in 6th grade...If there's anything else you'd want to know about me, shoot me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just trying to figure out what I want to do with my life, I have yet to decide. Right now, I'm just busy working a lot and dealing with the ups and downs of living on my own..if you wanna know anything, feel free to message me :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at drawing, it's been a passion of mine since I was really little
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd imagine they notice my height, I'm pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Rangers Apprentice series, Maximum Ride series, We Were Soldiers, Once And Young..
Favorite movies: Taken, Taken 2, Forrest Gump, Crank series, War, Sex Drive, Legion, Death Race, The Blind Side and a whole lot more
Favorite shows: Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, Law and Order, Scooby Doo, Looney Tunes, The Walking Dead, Supernatural
Favorite music: Suicide Silence, Bullet For My Valentine, Asking Alexandria, Miss May I, Tool, Chevelle, Rise Against, Black Veil Brides, Killswitch Engage, AC/DC and way too many more
Favorite food: I'll eat just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car

2. My friends

3. My dogs

4. Sleep

5. Music

6. My guns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Like I said above, I think a lot about where I want to go in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out with friends or at home chillin with my roommates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I joined an online dating site..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me. I also have snapchat, r0gue94 :)