Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

R1riderdarin

30 M Hamburg, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to take the road less traveled. I may not be done with college yet, but I have lived more than most ever will at 29. I speak 3 languages and really wonder sometimes if I will stay in this country. I have seen a lot of the world. I've drank with family on the other side of the "pond" in a pub from the 1600's. I've been pushed onto the subway train during Tokyo's rush hour.

I like music but it's not my life. I'm definately into rock, classic rock, some oldies, a little jazz, thow in a little Frank Sinatra, a pinch of techno, a drop of old school rap and a sprinkle of pop and you have my musical interests. I don't play any instruments but would love to learn how to play the piano.

What do I like to do for fun? I am a normal guy. I am a gearhead. I love fast cars, motorcycles, boats and airplanes. Pretty much anything that goes fast and blows my hair back. I also really like to fish. I have caught lots of amazing fish. My favorite saltwater fish are sharks, I have caught 3 so far and let them all go. For freshwater, I like northern pike, i think they are absolutely beautiful. If I'm not fishing, I really enjoy just being out in my boat. I bought my dream boat last spring and I'm currently restoring it.

But during the winter months, when I am forced to hybernate, I like to ice skate on my pond and play a little pond hockey. If the ice isn't thick enough or it's too cold outside I like to play video games. Mostly racing games and some call of duty online with friends. But I really can't wait for winter to be over so I can get the bikes and boats back out.

So if you want to meet a nice guy, who puts others first, isn't afraid of commitment and would like to settle down in the future, look no further. I really am looking to settle down and not looking for a one night stand. I haven't had the best luck with online dating, but I really hope you can prove me wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
I will let you know what I do for a living if we hit it off. I have an awesome job, where I get to make people's dreams come true. Other than that, I go to school part time to finish a degree in motorcycle repair. I don't really want to be a motorcycle technician, it's pretty much just a hobby, but I don't like to leave things unfinished and I have 1 class to go.
I’m really good at
listening, I'm definately a great listener. Riding motorcycles of any kind, steering a canoe, making people smile, driving (so I've been told) and knowing random facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, I have nice blue eyes. And the fact that I almost always have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite books: "the old man and the sea" and "Emails from an A**hole" "Love in the time of Cholera"

my favorite movies: Bullitt, High Fidelity, The Island, The Army of Darkness, and The world's fastest Indian.

my favorite tv shows: Family Guy, South Park, Tosh.o, Justified, Archer, Workaholics and How I met your mother.

Music: I like most genres of rock, but listen to mostly classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
1. A motorcycle.
2. A Boat
3. My fishing gear.
4. My passport
5. My ice skates.
6. My family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sweden. I'm 25% Swedish and have been there a few times and love it. I have an amazing bunch of relatives over there. I can't wait to see them again. And of course selling motorcycles, I'm almost always thinking about work sadly.
On a typical Friday night I am
who has a typical Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of snakes. I also went to Cedar Point for the first time at 27 years old, and didn't really like roller coasters. That whole going straight down thing was not for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1. You really want to. Who knows, if it's an interesting message that says more than: "Hi" I'll message you back.
2. We have some common interests.
3. You ride your own motorcycle and are looking for someone to ride with (all of my bikes are single seaters.)
4. You're looking for someone to go fishing with. I haven't really fished much this year and am always looking for an excuse to get out on the water.
5. You can speak German or Swedish, I can always use some more practice.