Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

R6Mike

41 M Carlsbad, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Tucson for 19 years before I joined the Navy for almost 8 years. In July 2000, I decided to leave the Navy to go back to school full time to get my degree in Computer Sciences. In late 2002, I received my BS Degree along with a Minor in Management to boot. In 2008, I was offered a new position doing a different type of work with my company, and I have been enjoying what I do for a living ever since.

Now that the quick summery of my life is out of the way, I should really talk about the things I like to do. One of biggest hobbies I like to hike around the San Diego area. If it’s a quick trip up Iron Mountain or exploring out in the Anza-Borrego Desert (in the winner time of course) I’m ready for an adventure outdoors.

Another one of my hobbies is riding motorcycles. It’s something have been into for the past 10 years and I enjoy it every time I get on the bike. As I have gotten older, I enjoy the ride more than diving into corners at break neck speeds. However, I still like to have some fun riding in the canyons every now and then

In addition, I do like to spend some time at the gym during the week. However, I’m not one of those people who spend their whole day there. I like to get in, do my work out and get out. I also like to run outside as well. Now that I live closer to the coast, I like to run along the 101 in Carlsbad. The only downfall to this is avoiding the cars that quickly dart in front of me at Ponto.

These are just a few of many hobbies I like to do in my free time. What I am looking for here is someone who shares similar interests and who likes to be outside doing something active rather than sitting on the couch holding it down. Don’t get me wrong, sitting on the couch is not a bad thing every once and a while, but life it too short to be doing that day in and day out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m taking my life day by day and always trying to learn something new any time I get a chance to do so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things. I do my own maintenance on my motorcycle and I also like to fix/repair small problems that happen around the house. For bigger projects, I would hire the pros, but I like to be there with them so I can learn how to do it myself as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do like to read and some of my favorite books include The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, a few books by J.A. Jance, various military related books, and finally I like to toss in an outside/outdoor related book as well.

As for movies, I like a little bit of everything. Some of my favorite movies include L.A. Confidential, Inception, Star Trek series, The Hunt for Red October, and recently I just watched The Hunger Games. I was impressed with that movie.

I do not watch that much TV. I would rather be outside doing something productive, but when I do sit down and relax, I find myself watching reruns of Battlestar Galactica, House, Family Guy, etc.

My music tastes depend on what I am doing. I enjoy just about anything, but there are a few exceptions.

As for food, I’m a big fan of Sushi, Thai, and anything spicy. And there is always room for a good steak every once in a while, but I can’t have it all the time. I do want to stay healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I hate to say it, but my IPhone would be the first item I could never do without. Next I would say would be my family, my friends, my motorcycle, and finally my laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation back in Hawaii or someplace new!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Likely to be hanging with friends at a local pub having a beer or two. However, there are occasions where I like to just relax at home, nuke a bag of popcorn and watch a newly acquired movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating