Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

R6Rider03

31 M Quincy, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
****Stop viewing my profile and actually talk to me.******** I've started sending random words as messages since I get ignored so much might as well have a little fun. When and if you reply then I'll have an actual conversation.***

I like to ride my motorcycle,draw ,dance party with friends, play bar trivia, darts,do karaoke ,go to museums, the beach ,spend time outside , cook new dishes .take my dog for walks, and spend time with my nephews whenever I can..

My family is very important to me and so are my friends.I like to spend a lot of time with my nephews and watch them grow up..

I lost my mom to cancer in February. I miss her very bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated Culinary school !I work at a French Brasserie in Boston.
I'll travel when I can..I'm always trying to get better and learn more about cooking .
I’m really good at
Darts..play on a league now..Although my friends are better since they've been playing many years longer than me..Cooking etc..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read lots of cookbooks and am always finding new ones that i want to buy. Momofuku, The making of a chef.. Life ,on the line -Grant Achatz memoir and the Alinea Cookbook. NOMA will be subscribing to Lucky Peach!Just started reading my good friends self published first book "Vikings Vampires and Mailmen" it's pretty awesome so far! Ma Gastronomie, Bouchon and Eleven Madison Park just got added to the collection too!

Oh and I own Le Livre De Michel Bras..one of the rarest cookbooks in the country. It took me a very long time to find it and had to look every single day.

For movies I like The Shawshank Redemption ,The Dark Knight, Green Mile, Crash,The Fighter, The town.The Other guys.

Music- The Weeknd is on full rotation these days..he's just that good..I also like All That Remains.JT .Drake , Eminem , Robin Thicke , Prince, Citizen Cope.Kavinsky, Imagine Dragons .Daft Punk's new album is really good. BANKS is fantastic and more people need to listen to her.

Food-I like to try new foods all the time love Sushi..usually get it every sunday with my friends ! BBQ , italian ,french ..Japanese, Chinese, Brazilian ,Pho....just about anything I make if I'm happy with the outcome.. I hate cilantro cause I'm allergic to it.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends, good food ,my dog, Galaxy Nexus and great conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I had to lose my mom so soon.. Her lose has really opened my eyes up to enjoy my life and hopefully meet a girl that's worth getting to know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out partying with friends or if its nice out riding my motorcycle. Sometimes I'm on uncle duty and babysitting .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was the second gunman on the grassy knoll...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk..either for simple conversation or with the possibility of meeting and going on a date. Also note that I'm not some loud douche bag and I can be pretty sarcastic ..

I have many more pics ..just not on here because well I don't want my friends pics on here simple as that...Oh and I'm not gonna do the whole take a pic of myself in the mirror shit.