Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Sherman Oaks, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! a little about me .....I'm a successful business owner, I am financially successful, and I love what I do for a living. I am 58yrs old, 6ft 1 in, 215 lbs I am very outgoing and very open minded. I love being very active.

I have 2 sons and 3 grandbabies. I love them!!

I eat healthy, and try to keep fit. I work out regularly. I love to travel, and I do travel quite a bit.
I am very giving, and I love to kiss and cuddle, and I am very romantic. I love to cuddle, and hold hands. I love a touchy women. I can be very sexual with the right person.

I love plays, long drives, fine dinning, movies, walks. I love cars, old and exotic. I like car shows. I excersize often, and eat healthy.I love being outdoors.

I am driven, romantic, and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i love what i do for a living....i am very out doorsy. i am into the enviroment. i like eating healthy and i dont smoke. i am into seeing that people are helped when needed..... i believe in karma.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge. will find out ! and i am very good at it tooooooo
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my height and my eyes, and my butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
john grisham is my favorite author, i love sushi and all asian foods. Italian food is my favorite. I like trying new and different foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
eating healthy

being in love



my sons

my grandbabies (3 of them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
oldcars, hot rods, travel, being honest, fun, health, technology, enviroment, travel, electronic gadgets, internet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home ,out to dinner, maybe a movie, a date, out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am not will have to find out on your own
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are outgoing. Open minded. You like adventure. You like to travel You hate vanilla men. you like to cuddle, and you are romantic, you like fun, and you like the man to be in charge in the bedroom. And you like being a little submissive in the bedroom.