Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RACHELK1234

42 F Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi! I am 40 years old and I have lived in Orlando for 12 years. I grew up in Tennessee and have also lived in Atlanta.Yes, I still have a slight accent at times. :) I am passionate about living life to the fullest to make every moment count for something! It's also important to me that I enjoy my job, live an active lifestyle and finding someone to spend my life with are important. I have a wide variety of interests. My family and friends are very special and I spend time with them when I can. I am a good, fun person with a kind heart. I am a little shy at first but once I start talking watch out! :)

I am looking for a genuinely nice guy, who is educated, ambitious and kind-hearted. He can add smiles and companionship to my already great life. He can make me laugh! I can have the best time with him no matter what the activity. Someone who is respectful, can make me laugh and treasures the little things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work, I am teaching at a local elementary school. Other than that, I travel and hang out with friends when I can. Listening to live music and watching any sports (live or on tv) are things I truly enjoy! I'm also training for a half-marathon in February.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cracking myself up, my job, working out, listening and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my beautiful blue eyes, strawberry blonde hair, great personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Napoleon Dynamite and tons of other movies. TV shows include Criminal Minds, Biggest Loser and Blue Bloods. My music tastes are very ecclectic- pop, rap, country and more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, my phone, my computer, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family, my job, making my life fun!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something- depends on the Friday and what's going on.