Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RAPBT

25 M White Plains, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im enjoy long walks on the beach some of my other hobbies include watching the sunset from a picturesque grassy knoll, indulging in fine wine with a scrumtious foie gras dinner... lol just kidding i do like the beach but i rather take a long walk in the woods or somewhere cooler with less sand. Grassy knoll? wine? foie gras? Mmmmmnah more like a park a small cooler and peanut butter and jelly sandwiches.... im easy going laid back relaxed "we'll cross that bridge when we get to it" kind of guy. Cant really worry about the past because we cant change it and cant worry about the future because there's always the possibility that it'll change. So i like to just live in the moment and take life as it comes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In May of 2013 I literally threw caution to the wind quit both of my fulltime jobs packed my bags grabbed my dog and went on a 3 month vacation to Mexico came back to try and start a different life style. One where i can actually live a life and just wake up work go to sleep, try and add a little meaning to it. So far so good
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I dont know I'm pretty good at a lot of things. I guess my favorite things to do that im good at is listening to people and coaching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
T.V? Dont watch tv

Books? Dan brown, Dean Koontz

Movies? I'll watch pretty much anything, not too picky. I like scary but im a bigger fan of pixar movies and anything with a good fight/car chase scene

Food? Mexican, Italian, thai. Always looking to try new food.

Music: imagen dragons, SHM, Armin Van buuren, florence and the machine, the script, avenged sevenfold, cold play, disturbed and the list goes on for days and days. Very eclectic taste in music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Tooth brush 2)Tooth paste 3)chocolate 4)Good food 5)Good drinks 6)Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to Alaska or Colorado for a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coaching
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont drink coffee and still play draw something. ..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.

I'm looking to meet new people out of my current circle of friends.