Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RBMNKY

37 M Ft Mitchell, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So here it goes, the sales pitch. Don’t worry, I’m not going to try a hard sell and I’m not going to lie about myself either. I've been in relationships before where one or another (or both) are trying to be something that they aren't. That’s not what I’m looking for. Now I’m not perfect and I’m not expecting to meet perfect either. I consider myself a good guy and decent catch. And I’m looking for the same!

Some things about me:
-I love football and yes I’m 100% a Bengals fan.
-On the note of football, I love fall and winter (well winter up until January 1st) I like everything about this time of year.
-I really enjoy cooking and I grill year round, even when it’s 10 below.
-I’m not into the club scene anymore where you have to have to scream to talk to the person next to you. On the other hand, give me a nice dive bar and I’m set.
-I have a laundry list of restaurants around Cincy that I have wanted to try. I don’t want to knock those off my bucket list by myself. And I have plenty of favorites that I would like to revisit with someone special.
-I enjoy a night out, but sometimes a nice relaxing night in is perfect. That’s what pizza delivery and carryout are for!
-But I do enjoy seeing a concert, going to a comedy club, seeing a sports game, or even playing a few games at the old bowling alley with a bucket of beer!
-I’m not a bad handyman around the house. I paid attention to what my old man was doing when I was a kid and I've taught myself how to do many things, but plumbing is my Achilles heel. Just a heads up.
-I do own my own place (well me and the bank) and I do have my own car.
-I’m currently between jobs. My position was eliminated without warning a couple of months ago and I’m determined to find something that I enjoy, want to grow in, and also have a better work/life balance. I do have a position lined up, but that company is still waiting on another company to decide if they add the job or not. But in the meantime, I’m still aggressively looking and I've also decided that this is a time for me to sharpen some of my skills. Although I do have a Bachelor’s degree, I've been taking some specialized business courses to help me down the road. If this bothers you, please move on, I decided I wouldn't hold it against someone if they were between jobs and I expect the same. No, I’m not going to expect someone to pay for dates and yes I still have money to do things. Like I said, I’m not going to lie about myself!
-I have lived in the Cincinnati area my entire life and I don’t have any plans of leaving. This is a great town and even at 37, I feel like there is so much of this area I've not seen.

Feel free to send me a message!