Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RB_15

28 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Ryan and the world is my oyster, as they say. I'm 28 and moved to Brooklyn this past fall. I grew up in the woods/on the beach of South Jersey but lived in California for 4 years. But glad to be back on the right coast.

Concerts, heading to a museum, drinking a couple craft beers, seeing a Rangers game at the Garden, or just soaking up the culture and nooks and crannies the city has to offer are some of my favorite activities. I'm also a vegetarian, but not one of those that chastises others for their eating choices. Taking photos with a film camera, listening to records, knowing how to start a fire, and road trips are 4 things I pride myself in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a media company in the City, I do some freelance writing, and harvest cranberries seasonally back in Jersey. I surf often and nature is very important to me. Living life to it's fullest and traveling as much as possible are big for me.

Some of my favorite interests are hockey, writing, surfing, skateboarding, baseball, Giants football, hiking, listening to records, photography, camping, yard work, books, road trips, reading, and the ocean.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, learning new things (other than how to play an instrument because my brain just doesn't comprehend that for some reason), being open-minded, problem solving, being a good listener, having fun in most situations, meditating, making pros and cons lists to help figure out a tough decision, doing the dishes, camping and making a solid bonfire, and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is big and my taste is pretty selective but I'm always open minded—it ranges from punk to bluegrass.

I don't watch much TV other than sports (Rangers hockey, baseball, Giants football, and basketball). I'll pretty much give any movie a chance, and always love anything funny.

I'm constantly reading books, magazines, and the news. Some of my favorite authors are Jack Kerouac, Ralph Waldo Emerson, Albert Camus, Henry David Thoreau, Charles Bukowski, Hunter S. Thompson, Kurt Vonnegut, Michael Pollan, and David Foster Wallace.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water
music
coffee
tents
books
burritos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
moving back to California...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the night. I could be out drinking some craft beer, at a hockey or baseball game, skateboarding, or just hanging around the house writing or listening to some records and playing ping pong/darts/pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nail biter
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could hit it off. We're all on here to try to meet someone, so why not?