Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RBailey88

26 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friendly Midlander who moved on to pastures new for work. I'm loving the hustle and bustle of London so far.

I'm a pretty laid back guy who loves a good chat about almost anything. I like exploring what London has to offer and enjoy trying new things be it restaurants, pubs or city breaks (Berlin being my last, which I loved!).

I love travelling and spend a lot of time daydreaming about my next travels. I am also an animal lover and used to have a part time job at West Midlands Safari Park when I was younger tending to all sorts of critters.

I always enjoy meeting new people. In London, I spend most of my free time with my friends, going out and discovering the city.

Other things I like include: sleeping under freshly washed bed sheets, koalas, long warm showers on a cold day, discovering new fun places in London and a good steak dinner.

Looking for someone with a sense of humor who enjoys exploring and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in digital marketing for an ad agency in central London.

I'm also learning how to use my elbows on the tube.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a good brew. I love Yorkshire tea and dipping a hobnob in it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very excitable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Archer, Never Mind The Buzzcocks, Game Of Thrones, House Of Cards, Charlie Brooker's Weekly Wipe, Fresh Meat, Breaking Bad, Homeland, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Peep Show

Shows: Book Of Mormon, One Man Two Guvnors, Phantom Of The Opera, War Horse

Movies: Ted, Cool Running's, Good Will Hunting, Alien, Wolf Of Wall Street, Fight Club, Anchor Man, In Bruges, There Will Be Blood

Restaurants: Meat Mission, Pitt Cue, Honest Burger, Dishoom, Barrafina, Earlham Street Clubhouse, Little Social, Patty & Bun, Hawksmoor

Music: Led Zeppelin, Disclosure, Rolling Stones, The XX, Jimi Hendrix, Smashing Pumpkins, Paul Kalkbrenner, Kraftwerk, Primal Scream, Seasick Steve
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gin
Tea
Netflix
Jaffa Cakes
Haribo
(I may have been slightly drunk and hungry whilst filing this bit out)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome Professor Brian Cox is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting the usual haunts close to my work and unwinding from work life whilst having a good chin wag along the way
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on OKCupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun, easy going person who wants to travel, try new things and have a good laugh on the way. I don't have a particular type, the most important thing to me is that we click & have a good time, so don't be shy - say hello!