Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RButler3

23 M Sunderland, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a senior in college working on the path to becoming a veterinarian. This has been a life dream of mine for quite some time. I have applied to several schools and waiting to hear results. However, despite this dream i would like someone to share my life with. Be fair warned I can be very insecure at times and can be anxious. However, i also like to be really silly as well. I do consider myself a big kid at heart. You my find me in toy stores playing around with stuff on the shelves. I am an outdoorsy kind of person. I love to kayak, hike, swim, bike, and go for a nice walk in the woods. However, i also appreciate a good evening at home eating a jar of peanut butter and watching a Tyler Perry movie. I try to be a kind caring person and someone you can count on. I try my best to make people laugh and appreciate anyone with a good sense of humor. For the most part i like the simple things. doesn't really take much to make me happy. I can be very easy going although defensive at times. I like to cook and love to eat, Animals are a big hobby of mine i guess you can say and i love to talk about animals and play with them as well. Overall i think im nice, sensitive, funny, caring, person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to go to Vet school and become a veterinarian. Taking care of animals is my dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking, being caring and considerate, helping others and being easy to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Laugh i think i have a very goofy and distinctive laugh and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Informative books, Books about nature
Movies
The Hangover, Lion King, War Horse, Happy feet, Django, City Slickers, The Help
Shows
Everybody Loves Raymond, Family Guy Walking Dead, Swamp People, House, Breaking Bad.
Music
no particular genre
Food
EVERYTHING
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A furry friend
2. Peanut Butter
3. Television
4. Starbucks
5. Laughter
6. My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Future plans. I also Daydream a lot. I fantasize about being successful having a home and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretty much happy doing anything. Drinking with friends or just chilling and watching some tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i can be a nervous wreck
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love animals, food, humor, and just looking for a guy who will try his best to make you happy.