Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RC1954

60 M Vancouver, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from back east. I am somewhat on the shy side. Am a good listener, I also sit, fetch, rollover, and liked to have tummy rubbed. Oh, wait, that was my dog. I retired from the Navy in 1992, and have been all over the mediterrean/north atlantic (14 countries). As well as 30 of the 50 states. After 20 yrs in the Navy, traveling isn't at the top of my list any more. A jack of all trades.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently in marine time security. Also a freelance PC tech. I build, upgrade and repair PCs as a hobby. .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Recently got into baking as a hobby. I make cakes, cookies, muffins, brownies. Rarely eat what I make, give it all away. Always looking for a new victims; I mean, test subject for my recipes. I can cook most of the basics, but love crispy pepper bacon. I make a mean ham and cheese omelet. Have been a computer nerd since 1970. Been a camera enthusiast for years, mainly scenic black and white, though I've done a few weddings/birthdays as a freelance photographer. Recently got my 1st digital camera. I'm learning the ins/outs of that technology. I can paint just about anything as long as it is gray (haze gray, deck gray, battleship gray).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, bald and overweight and have a warped sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Addicted to reading, will read just about anything. Scifi, mystery, historical, romance (yes, romance). Music just as varied - classical - favorite album - Holts - The Planets, pop, rock, classic rock, opera - Charlotte Church, all jazz (except Dixieland). No rap or hip-hop. My all time favorite band is and always will be The Moody Blues, I got to see them in concert at the Prince Albert Hall in London.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is kind of a dumb question. But the standard answers:
Family
Air
Water
Chocolate for my baking needs
My cameras (both digital and film), thou finding good film is getting tougher to find.
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking of new recipes to try out and what ingredients I'm going to need. How to modify it to make it my recipe.
Also why everybody claims to like story tellers in music but nobody mentions one of the greatest story teller bands ever: The Moody Blues. Almost never hear them on classic rock stations either.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sorry, but I normally work from 2pm to 10pm on Fridays.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I will not answer without a photo.

I've been advised to post the following.
**WARNING**: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you **DO NOT** have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.