Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RC79-

36 Taunton, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. Like everyone else on here, I'm stuck in the hampster wheel and meeting new people isn't as easy as it used to be. The bar scene just doesn't lead to a quality connection and I'm looking for WAY more than a one night stand.

A little about me. I have a quick wit and sarcastic tongue. I can dish it out as easily as I can take it back. I can find humor in just about everything and prefer to be lighthearted until the situation calls for seriousness. I'm college educated and have a great career, at least it keeps me busy and off the streets. I am a supportive partner, a good listener, and a great friend. I love making people smile.

I'm looking for a women who can still see the world through the eyes of a child. Let's be silly and have fun, there is always time to take things seriously. Let's cook dinner together and watch a movie, or go out for an epic adventure, the sky is the limit. Romance and fun are the fuels for passion and desire.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working as a retail manager for some time now and I really enjoy it. I am always looking to climb the corporate ladder and see where it takes me, I love a challenge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel better. Being empathic and easy to talk to. Finding fun in any situation. Looking on the bright side.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big blue eyes or my sentry tone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book of all time in Dune by Frank Herbert, I am a bit of a scifi fantasy geek.

Favorite shows are House of Cards, How I Met Your Mother, Battlestar Galactica, Supernatural, and That 70's show to name a few.

As far as music goes we could be here all day so I will just group it by time periods or genres.
Late 60's early 70's Psychedelic music like Pink Floyd and the mid 90's Seattle grunge like Nirvana are my two favorite periods of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Internet
3. Phone
4. A job
5. Car
6. Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is it so hard to find good pizza in Massachusetts!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or playing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not very private and I'll tell you anything you want to know, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want too!