Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RConboy

27 Henderson, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not really good at this sort of thing, but Ill give it a try. I dont really watch any sports but I do like soccer and hockey, that is it though. I really want to go to school to learn something but I cant decide what to do. As far as music I like almost everything. I like Hip hop, hardcore, punk, some classic rock and evenu some country. If you want to know anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The samething as everyone else, trying to get the most before I get to the end I guess haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding my way to the wrong place at the wrong time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos. People dont usually tell me though
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really read or watch tv but some music I listen too is Blood For Blood, Liquid assassin, Slaine, La Coka Nostra, North Side Kings, Wu tang clan, Hank Williams Sr., and a bunch more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod, Chocolate milk, Port of Subs, My Dogs, My Family, and...... Windows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Its a big job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my buddies doing whatever, its always changing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not telling haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I seem interesting or if you have nothing better to do and just want to kill time till you see someone more interesting than me, thats cool too.