Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RCostaR

28 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Afrikaans (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a product of my generation. I’m definitely a trafficker in the experience economy. I’m proud of what I have done with my life thus far, and I’m really looking forward to the future.

I’ve never spent more than five years in a single city, but I’m hoping that won’t be the case forever. I was born in Durban, South Africa; lived in Toronto, Boston, Minneapolis, Atlanta, Raleigh, Washington, and now here. I've liked everywhere I've lived quite a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m trying to squeeze every bit from this life. I love to travel, love to cook, love to drink, love to meet new people, love to create. My passion is understanding and changing the ways people interact with one another on a daily basis. I work for an international NGO that advises cities in the developing world on planning practices that tap into human and social capital. I love my job because it permits me plenty of opportunity to travel, eat, drink, and meet new people… and because it challenges me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
… riding my bike. I’ve been riding since I was five and I’ve gotten pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me I look like a lot of different celebrities. There doesn’t seem to be much consistency, but I get stopped a couple of times each week.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Mad Men
Music: I’ll need to think about this one a bit longer…
Food: This one too…
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not sure, but I bet Wikipedia would be among them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... all the other ways my life could have and can still turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in a bar, in a coffeehouse, or on the beach (if readily accessible).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really hope someone likes my profile and messages me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I really don't want to discourage anyone from messaging me, so I'm going to keep this section vague. if you're out there and you want to meet me, then I would like to meet you :)