Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RCrosby7929

27 M Enfield, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start. I just recently moved out to Enfield from Cape Cod to live with my old roommate from Westfield State. I've been here a few months and enjoy it, but it is far away from home. I enjoy watching and playing hockey, movies, television, video games, going out for drinks and just hanging around the house with my other roommates. I consider myself to be funny and a goofball around people I am comfortable with, but shy when first meeting people. I have a cat named Charlie and I also live with two dogs that belong to roommates. Oh and we have fish which is...fun. I'm really looking for someone I can be myself around and have fun with. I am looking for something serious but at the same time I know things don't always turn out that way so something casual would be nice too. I don't have much free time currently but am working on my work schedules. I consider myself to be a nice guy so message me if you're interested in getting to know me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Recently got hired in the private security industry and also began volunteer firefighting. I'm also working as a cook when I have free time. If I get a day off it's usually to spend time with my roommates and get stuff done for the week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Common sense, listening, procrastinating, skiing, hockey, videogames, torrenting, not tripping on things, learning new things, I dunno what else...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm part Albanian. They don't really notice that, but I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've always been against reading but just recently started a song of Ice and fire series due to boredom at work. It's pretty excellent so far even though I've already seen the show.

Movies: Superbad, happy Gilmore, kickass, pans labyrinth, Halloween, dawn of the dead, ironman, all the horrors comedy and superhero stuff pretty much. And Tarantino. Airheads too, because I'm watching it and forgot how good the cast was.

Tv: breaking bad, game of thrones, dexter, Big Bang, parks and rec, community, doctor who, shameless, masterchef, the office, firefly, and many more. I also watch a bunch of BBC shows.

Music: Offspring, foo fighters, tool, eminem, linkin park, modest mouse, black keys, arctic monkeys, childish gambino, frattellis, whitestripes, used, Kanye west, gorillas, pearl jam, kings of Leon, etc

Food: all food. I don't like cucumbers, horseradish, and I forgot the other thing.
Just recently discovered I like beans. I've been saying I hated them my whole life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, Internet, hockey, boating, coffee, and a car. I could survive without a car. But I choose to not live that life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my future will lead
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at home watching a scary movie with friends. Sometimes we even get motivated enough to go down the road to a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I'm a terrible liar so you'll pretty much get the truth no matter what you ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fun casual relationship that has potential of turning into something more in the future. Like I said earlier I am shy but once I get to know someone I am a very open person and I like to have a lot of fun. I like to treat women with respect and I'm not a total ass.