Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 San Pedro, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 13
Middle Eastern
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As u noticed, my username is an older one :)
I am a real and a happy go lucky kinda guy..Always looking for the silver-lining in anything and everything. I used to wish everyone good luck on this, best of luck on that…however now i believe in making things happen! Wishing luck is nice but is also disempowering.
My religious inclination and beliefs are closest to buddhism, but i'd say i am agnostic.
I am passionate about helping people, self improvement, beauty and design. Nature is on top of my list, too.
Looking for someone who is spiritually inclined, honest and has a good sense of humor. Good chemistry is essential too, of course.

I love animals. That is one reason why i am vegetarian; another is that i am into health and natural remedies…But..If u have a dog/s, I am afraid it won't work out between us, no matter how cute and cuddly. Sorry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a compliance officer for a big tax company..But will be working and training as a financial advisor in April…I have a medical background..and taking some prereqs to possibly get into that field again sometime in the future. It all depends, tho and i'll play it by ear.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative (interior design and such), Grammar and spelling, cooking and grocery shopping, taking photos, keeping healthy, introspection, listening…connecting with people..Enjoy people watching too..I have been following very important resolutions i took this year, couple of which are not to let fear control me or my actions anymore..and making quick decisions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my accent…But u tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy international cuisine like mideasern, thai, indian (mild to medium spice), mexican....As to books, I like to read self-improvement/new age books ex. Something in This Book is True, Blueprint for Change, A New Earth.....I enjoy watching a whole variety of movies Except Horror or paranormal activity movies...My favs are animations like Shrek and Ice Age, Kung Fu Panda; The Fifth Element, Gladiator, The Last Samurai, Chocolat, The Hangover part 1, Lord of the Rings and many more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Optimism and spiritual growth
Good and honest communication
A good sense of humor
And Nature!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can i do to keep improving who and how i am, also my life and career; the next place/thing i wanna explore..How i can better myself to better help the needy..manifesting the reality that i prefer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sound bad over the phone, or so i was told..That is one of the reasons i prefer to meet in person asap. also, to see if there is chemistry between us.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u have a good sense of humor, down to earth and are a kind soul.