Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RDelleC08

28 F Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an immense passion for food, nutrition and helping others and feel so lucky to have found a career which combines those passions so well - where work doesn’t feel like “work” and leaves me content and smiling at the end of each day knowing I made a small difference in someone’s life. What could be better? I get to talk about food all day and help people change their lives at the same time; it's beyond fulfilling and rewarding. When I’m not working, I love staying active whether it's practicing yoga or hiking beautiful Pinnacle Peak. Other nights you can find me trying new recipes and restaurants, cooking with or for great friends and spending time with my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Registered Dietitian and work at one of the hospitals here in Phoenix as an Outpatient Dietitian. I absolutely love what I do and seeing the amazing, positive lifestyle changes I see in my patients every day. My main areas of interest and focus include heart health, prevention and management of diabetes as well as weight loss education. I have an amazing, supportive family I feel closer now with more than ever and friends I would move mountains for. Everything seems to be falling into place for me; I just wish there was someone by my side to enjoy it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. I recently overheard a patient say "That was really fun!" to his wife on his way out of my office. I'm not the food police but more of a coach to guide people on their road to health, and I love it.

Oh, and I've been told I'm really good at making hummus :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Once, A Beautiful Mind, Life is Beautiful

Music: From Phil Collins and Genesis to Rascal Flatts and a little bit of everything in between

Food: Where to start? A great cheeseburger and fries (everything in moderation). I love Middle Eastern (Greek, Israeli), Indian and Italian the most. Food is my passion; I live to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, a purpose, helping others and my food processor...to name a few.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the endless possibilities and opportunities in store.