Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RDougs

43 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'd like to think that I'm a "down to Earth", easy going kind of guy who lives pretty much a drama free life.I'm looking for someone that has a sense of humor and just enjoys life in general.I enjoy taking walks in the park or on the beach.I like to cook but I also like to go out for dinner once in awhile.I like the outdoors but sometimes I like sitten at home and watching a movie.I'm truly happiest when I can see the happiness of those close to me but I'm there for you when something gets you down.If your reading this take a chance and let me know if your interested.You just might make a new friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Living one day at a time.
I also work with under privileged children as a assistant VPK teacher in the Hillsborough County Head Start program.
I’m really good at
I'm good at making people laugh and remembering fine details.I'm also a very good listener and a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm....Not sure but I've been told I have nice eyes and broad shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books?Anything science fiction,fantasy,horro or any book that I can learn something interesting about important Historical events"ok so I've got a nerdy side".My favorite Movies?I'm a movie buff so I like a wide variety of movie types and titles.I'm not much of a T.V. watcher but I like a few shows like The Big Bang Theory,NCIS,Criminal Minds and anything on animal planet.My favorite music types would be R&B,Old Rock N Roll,top 40's,Jazz,or pretty much anything with a catchy beat.My favorite foods?As I mentioned before I'm a pretty good cook.I'm open minded to different types of food and styles of cooking.It's mostly what ever I'm in the mood for.
The six things I could never do without
Except for the odvious stuff like air and sustenance.A car,job,home,and my computer.Other then that someone special to spend time with and perhaps build a long lasting relationship or friendship with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and the best way to live it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying not to have a typical Friday night.I like looking for new and interesting things to do.Otherwise it's usually movie time or messin with the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Could we have a drum roll please?
Na ahah thats for me to know.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If your tired of men that treat woman like a replacement for their mother.If you like having someone you can have intellagent conversations with.I might just be what your looking for.If you've lost your smile I'd be happy too help you find it again."Yeah I know alittle sappy right" oh well I'm a romantic.