Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

REM13ATS

27 Brookfield, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really like doing and learning art, especially performance related. It really
fascinates me the spirituality one does with the body and I want to accomplished
that in my work. Animation to me is the alternate reality for me. It's usually
hard for me to get involved in fictional live action films/tv series, and
animation lets me almost get fully into the characters instead of seeing the
famous actors portray other people.

See my work at http://www.vimeo.com/williamskaleski
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently being inspired to create art and looking for a job more relevant in my field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being passionate at what I really want to do in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm pretty shy but very gentle and relatable when known better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, The Stand, Holes

Movies: Spirited Away, Back to the Future, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Almost Famous, Fantasia, Beauty and the Beast, Terminator 2: Judgment Day

Shows: The Simpsons, Louie, South Park, Strangers with Candy, King of the Hill, Lost

Music: R.E.M., Pearl Jam, Tool, Bruce Springsteen, Nine Inch Nails, Dave Matthews Band, Rush, Peter Gabriel

Food: Macaroni and Cheese, Pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Positive energy
2. Passion
3. iPhone
4. Creativity
5. Love
6. Motivation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting another part-time job and possibly go to graduate school in Chicago soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually volunteering to usher at the Pabst or Riverside.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we could possibly hang out and have a good time!